We are the Apartment — a design & communication studio in
Stockholm, refining brands from around the world since 2005.
Below is some of our clients.

Contact

Babak Shermond
Babak
Shermond
+46 739 72 18 97babak@theapartment.se
Joel Cornéer
Joel
Cornéer
+46 761 70 70 22joel@theapartment.se
Johan Amberg
Johan
Amberg
+46 702 50 55 01johan@theapartment.se
Konstantin Ivanov
Konstantin
Ivanov
+46 707 34 61 76konstantin@theapartment.se
Mira Berglind
Mira
Berglid
+46 73 440 21 53mira@theapartment.se
Thilda Berglind
Thilda
Berglid
+46 723 11 12 22thilda@theapartment.se
Marcus Weiderstål
Marcus
Weiderstål
+46 73 683 10 41marcus@theapartment.se